• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other subscriber
  • Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Water and More Water

I was making a grocery list last week and while looking through the cabinets in the kitchen, including my overstock pantry, I realized just how many different sugary drinks I have stocked up in there. Several packets of Kool-Aid, containers of Tang and boxes of juice drinks line the shelves. I buy them for lunches, but it seems that the whole family has come to expect them to be in the pantry whenever they want to grab a drink. You would think it is the end of the world if water is the only option. When there are so many other “more tasty” options, water is typically the last choice on the list. Continue reading